New Board of Directors for 2019

The QQA is pleased to welcome a new slate of board members and officers in 2019, including professionals expert in content development, business, real estate, finance, architecture, nonprofit management, historic preservation, scientific research, and law.  

The 2019 Board includes:  

President Ashli Ahrens

President Elect: Molly McNulty

Secretary: Chuck Cliett

Treasurer: John Herzog

VP Education: Shana Graves

VP Development: Jean Block

VP Advocacy: David Robinson

Ngozi "Nome" Brown

Kenya Eddings

Stacy Hamilton

Gabe Holmstrom

Toni Johnson

Kathy McCarroll

Martie North

Tricia Peacock

Joshua Price

David Robinson